Authors' Awards Winner


Based on our editorial team considerations, we are proud to announce the three best authors of Bioeducation Journal Vol. 4, No. 2, 2020.
1. Aditya Rahman, dkk: incentive Rp. 1.500.000,00
2. Rahmadhani Fitri, dkk: incentive Rp. 1.000.000,00
3. Primadya Anantyarta, dkk: incentive Rp. 500.000,00

As our appreciation to the other authors, we will deliver a special Bioeducation Journal blocknote.
Congratulation to all authors.